Remember Me?

Continuing Education

Southern Arizona Regional Education Center

Contact

Alfredo I. Velasquez - Superintendent, Santa Cruz
520.375.7940
avelasquez@co.santa-cruz.az.us

Janet Annett - Director, Santa Cruz County School
Superintendent's Office
520.287.2188
mailto:janet@avpgearup.com

Trudy Berry - Superintendent, Cochise County
520.432.8950
tberry@cochise.az.gov

Susan Arndt - Chief Deputy, Cochise County
520.432.8951
sarndt@cochise.az.gov

Linda Lee Arzoumanian, Ed.D. - Superintendent, Pima County
520.724.8451
linda.arzoumanian@schools.pima.gov 

Debbie D'Amore - Chief Deputy, Pima County
520.724.8760
debbie.d'amore@schools.pima.gov

Renee Clift - University of Arizona
rtclift@email.arizona.edu

Cody Cassidy - Communications Director, Office of the Pima County School Superintendent
520.724.8454
cody.cassidy@schools.pima.gov

SAREC Counties

Cochise County 

The mission of the Office of the Cochise County School Superintendent is to aid in the administration of the state's laws pertaining to education in collaboration with the state board of education, the state superintendent of publicinstruction, and such governing boards as are provided by law.


Pima County 

The Pima County School Superintendent's Office promotes educational excellence through leadership, service, and collaboration.


Santa Cruz County 

The Santa Cruz County Superintendent of Schools provides administrative assistance to all school districts in Santa Cruz County and acts as liason to the Arizona Department of Education.